Professional Services

Legal, Professional Services, Mortgage and Remodeling/Contracting needs. Please view information below.

Legal

M. Bradford Randolph, Esq., PLLC
1230 Avenue of the America's
7th Floor
New York, NY 10020

212-759-0097 phone
212-759-0087 fax

bradrandolp@mbrlaw.us
www.mbrlaw.us

Wolf & Associates PLLC
Attorney at Law
575 Madison Avenue , 10 th Floor
New York , NY 10022

212-605-0284 phone
646-283-9638 cell
212-591-6085 fax
AWolf@WolfLawyer.com

Professional Services

R & G Brenner- Tax Consultants
Premier Tax Sevices

Gerald Weinger
835 Second Avenue
New York , NY 10017
212-682-7986
212-687-8876
www.rgbrenner.com

Garber, Atlas, Fries & Associates, Inc.
Insurance Specialists
Stuart Fries, CIC
Congressional Building
381 Sunrise Highway
Lynbrook , NY 11563-3025
516-599-7800
616-593-4456
sfries@gafinsurance.com
www.gafinsurance.com

Mortgage Needs

Amerisave Mortgage
Brian Spiridonoff, Regional Sales Director
6 Piedmont Center
3525 Piedmont Road / Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30305
Toll Free 866-970-7283 ext. 1042
Direct 404-424-0712 Fax 404-424-0466  bspiridonoff@amerisave.com
www.amerisave.com/partner/bspiridonoff

Vanguard Title Agency, Inc
Donald E. Giebler, Vice President.
164 Madison Avenue 2nd Floor
New York , NY 10016
212-532-8686 tel.
212-532-8610 fax
www.vanguardagency.com
dgiebler@vanguardagency.com
631-374-3819 cell

Guard Hill Financial Corp.

K. Mark Lyons, III - Sr. VP
950 Third Avenue , 24 th Floor
New York , NY 10022
212-688-9500 ext. 230
313-826-8890
jlyons@gaurdhill.com


Trust Appraisals
Eric A. Goren
350 5 th . Avenue
Suite 3304- #13K
New York , NY 10118-0069
866-01TRUST
212-898-1135
Eric@trust-appraisals.com
www.trust-appraisals.com

Remodeling / Contractors

NRC Contracting Corp.
Kevin Elston, Business Development
380 Lexington Ave., 17th Floor
New York, NY 10168
Cell 203-942-8428
Office 212-551-1125
kelston@nrccontracting.net